Resources / Events

Equinix Livestream event: Fortress meets Sunlight.io

21 Oct 2021

09:00 PT / 17:00 BST

Register now

The details

Jeremy Tanner of Equinix is joined by Sunlight's Julian Chesterfield & Ram Vengayil to talk about virtualizing everything, with bare metal performance.

Title: Sunlight
Date and Time: 10/21 @ 9:00 PT (16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST)
Host: Equinix Metal
Destination: Streaming at Twitch / Twitter / YouTube

Speakers:
Equinix: Jeremy Tanner
Sunlight: Julian Chesterfield & Ram Vengayil

About:
Find out more about the Sunlight story, the problems we're solving and watch a live demo!

Register here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqbTyUVjO9Q

Location

Streaming at Twitch / Twitter / YouTube

21 Oct 2021

09:00 PT / 17:00 BST

Register now

Recent Events

More events

Read more

Event12 Oct 2021

Edge Computing World

Leave us your email address and we’ll send you our monthly newsletter with new Sunlight product news. You can unsubscribe at any time.