Resources / Events

Live demo of the Sunlight SIM and Marketplace

26 Jul 2021

Online

Register now

The details

Join us online for a live 20 minute demo of the Sunlight Infrastructure Manager (SIM) and Marketplace followed by a 10 minute Q&A.

Monday 26th July

EMEA + AMER: 09.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 BST

EMEA + APAC: 09.30 BST / 14.00 IST / 16.30 SGT

All registrations will be entered into a prize draw to win a Sunlight-powered Supermicro Edge server.

Location

Online

26 Jul 2021

Online

Register now

Recent Events

More events

Read more

Event14 Jul 2021

Solving Edge infrastructure: Leveraging Sunlight to grow your business at the Edge

Leave us your email address and we’ll send you our monthly newsletter with new Sunlight product news. You can unsubscribe at any time.